SDL GeoPack 10.7 - Professional Edition

€348.00

The Professional Edition includes the native Delphi sources, unlimited updates and a subscription to all future components of the GeoPack (incl. sources) and free support by the developer''s email hotline.

Quantity

The SDL GeoPack offers a system of components for displaying geographical maps and handling geographical data. The purchase price of this package includes both the SDL BasePack and the MathPack - so you get three packages for the price of one.

The Professional Edition includes the native Delphi sources, unlimited updates and a subscription to all future components of the GeoPack (incl. sources) and free support by the developer''s email hotline.

SDL GeoPack 10.7
Professional Edition
Epina, Retz 2020

Keywords: geographic maps, atlas, geographic database, calibrated images

For more information on the product please visit the developer's pages.

SDL-GEO-PRO

SDL GeoPack 10.6 - Professional Edition

348,00 €

Die Professional Edition enthält den nativen Delphi Quellcode, unbegrenzte gratis Updates von allen neuen Komponenten des SDL GeoPacks (inkl. Quellcode) und gratis Support durch die Email-Hotline unseres Entwicklers.

Menge

Das SDL GeoPack bietet eine Sammlung von Komponenten, die zur Darstellung von geographischen Karten und zum Verwalten von geographischen Daten unerlässlich sind. Der Kaufpreis dieses Paketes inkludiert sowohl das SDL BasePack als auch das SDL MathPack - also erhalten Sie drei Pakete zum Preis von einem.

Die Professional Edition enthält den nativen Delphi Quellcode, unbegrenzte gratis Updates von allen neuen Komponenten des SDL GeoPacks (inkl. Quellcode) und gratis Support durch die Email-Hotline unseres Entwicklers.

SDL GeoPack 10.6
Professional Edition
Epina, Retz 2018

Stichworte: geographische Karten, Atlas, geographische Datenbank, kalibrierte Kartenansichten

Mehr Information finden Sie auf der Produktseite des Herstellers.

SDL-GEO-PRO