SDL GuiPack 10.6 - Professional Edition

€248.00

The Professional Edition includes the native Delphi sources, unlimited updates and a subscription to all future components of the GuiPack (incl. sources) and free support by the developer''s email hotline.

Quantity

The SDL GuiPack offers a collection of components for building a graphical user interface. The purchase price of this package includes both the SDL BasePack and the MathPack - so you get three packages for the price of one.

The Professional Edition includes the native Delphi sources, unlimited updates and a subscription to all future components of the GuiPack (incl. sources) and free support by the developer''s email hotline.

SDL GuiPack 10.6
Professional Edition
Epina, Retz 2018

Keywords: color selector, color gradient, VU meter, table editor, numerical in- and output, progress bar, scrollable dot-matrix display, report list, string grid, active labels

For more information on the product please visit the developer's pages.

SDL-GUI-PRO

SDL GuiPack 10.6 - Professional Edition

248,00 €

Die Professional Edition enthält den nativen Delphi Quellcode, unbegrenzte gratis Updates von allen neuen Komponenten des SDL GuiPacks (inkl. Quellcode) und gratis Support durch die Email-Hotline unseres Entwicklers.

Menge

Das SDL GuiPack bietet eine Sammlung von Komponenten um ein User-Interface graphisch gestalten zu können. Der Kaufpreis dieses Paketes enthält sowohl das SDL BasePack als auch das SDL MathPack - also erhalten Sie drei Pakete zum Preis von einem.

Die Professional Edition enthält den nativen Delphi Quellcode, unbegrenzte gratis Updates von allen neuen Komponenten des SDL GuiPacks (inkl. Quellcode) und gratis Support durch die Email-Hotline unseres Entwicklers.

SDL GuiPack 10.6
Professional Edition
Epina, Retz 2018

Stichworte: Farbenauswahl, Farbgradienten, VU Anzeige, Tabelleneditor, numerischer In- und Output, Fortschrittsanzeiger, verschiebbare Punkt-Matrix Darstellung, Reportliste, Raster f?r Zeichenketten, aktive Label

Mehr Information finden Sie auf der Produktseite des Herstellers.

SDL-GUI-PRO